Buy cheap - Musical Instruments. Find Musical Instruments for a low price with Shopping.com UK.
Results 1 - 21 of 21

Tracks Silver Painted Two Way...

£26.20
Furniture in Fashion Tracks Silver Painted Two Way Right Angle Connector
Free P & P
/tracks-silver-painted-two/lbXnec-2s7ZgPNzm2EgwRg==/info
Furniture in Fashion
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Free P & P
This right angle 2 way silver connector is to be used in conjunction with the TR4801SI track for spotlights. It's simple to use and provides a reliable and secure connection. And it's painted silver to match the stylish track fitting. Key Features Class (1, 2 or 3):- 1 (Earthed) Operating Voltage:- 230V 50hz Dimensions Height:- 17 (mm) Width:- 109 (mm) Length:- 109 (mm)
More

Piano Time

£8.95
The Works Piano Time
£2.99 P&P
/piano-time/AwmSeuDqkQqwvBEauoE4dA==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Piano Time 1 starts at the very beginning, with simple five-finger tunes for hands separately and together, many with duet parts. It gradually adds more notes and techniques to cover sharps and flats, simple scales and keys, and a range of dynamics and symbols.
More

Jazz Piano Scales, Grades 1-5

£5.50
The Works Jazz Piano Scales, Grades 1-5
£2.99 P&P
/jazz-piano-scales-grades/L6puGk-Fl46hBjGC4GmAYQ==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Contains all the scales, set out by grade, for ABRSM's new jazz piano exam. Includes a short introduction sets out what the examiner will be looking for and a table of recommended speeds.
More

Violin Star 1, Student's...

£6.75
The Works Violin Star 1, Student's Book, with CD
£2.99 P&P
/violin-star-1-students/pwmMLgpFPA6W7LDa5duKnA==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Violin Star is a three-book series offering beginner violinists refreshing and inspirational pieces to build confidence and musical skills. The repertoire is tailored to develop specific techniques through a range of musical styles. This Student's book contains solo violin parts, along with colourful illustrations, activities and playalong CD.
More

Zoom!

£2.99 P&P
/zoom/64odXMiO5RklW2VC7rBc9w==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
From the speed of light to moving mountains - and everything in between - Zoom reveals the universe's never-ending journey
More

Piano

£2.99 P&P
/piano/6cFklucH6x3Ew9M27LnXWg==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Helps the player overcome problems, by building up a complete picture of each piece, through rhythmic and melodic exercises related to specific technical issues, then by studying prepared pieces with associated questions, and finally 'going solo' with a series of meticulously- graded sight-reading pieces.
More

School of Music

£12.99
The Works School of Music
£2.99 P&P
/school-of-music/BqwWKslk8w8XPNt5tKJQjg==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Welcome to the School of Music, a place bursting with talent, creative energy and special encounters. Let the professors guide you through 40 lessons and learn how to: make it... listen to it, and write it.
More

Ukulele for Beginners

£5.00
The Works Ukulele for Beginners
£2.99 P&P
/ukulele-for-beginners/CSMrCrw7w9EmhbKz08mhng==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Interested in the ukulele and want to learn how to play it? This is the book for you. This all-encompassing guide to the ukulele is written by Will Grove-White, one of the world-renowned Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain. Clearly written, beautifully designed, and chock-full of photos and illustrations, Get Plucky With the Ukulele is the perfect teach-yourself ukulele book for adults and children alike, and a must for anyone with an interest in the instrument. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781844039418• Author: Will Grove-White• Publisher: Octopus Books• Format: Paperback• Pages: 175• Dimensions: 23.5 x 19 x 1cm
More

Lexicon

£2.99 P&P
/lexicon/ClsLYWLbJLbeT_clNy_TSw==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Words are weapons, and one man is immune, in this dazzlingly original thriller from the author of Jennifer Government.
More

Pedal Power

£8.99
The Works Pedal Power
£2.99 P&P
/pedal-power/GOjXG85NjEzWMfBzLxgwKQ==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
This book collects inspirational stories from riders around the world, both ordinary and extraordinary, from the London cyclist who rode 10,000 km in a month, to the daredevil trials rider who hops from building to building, to classic tales of grand-tour rivalries and legendary cycling records of days gone by.
More

Maverick!

£2.99 P&P
/maverick/N4OZg5SiosTi00Nbal1VnA==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Semco is one of Latin America's fastest-growing companies, acknowledged to be the best in Brazil to work for, and with a waiting list of thousands of applicants waiting to join it. Here, the author shares his secrets, and tells how he tore up the rule books.
More

USA

£2.99 P&P
/usa/Qws5h0b-VABnMwjMCjYTuw==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Helps readers discover the foul facts about the USA, including which president was so scared of electric switches that he slept with his light on, why cowboys declared war on sheep and how to have a civil battle. This book features a new look and a heap of extra-horrible bits.
More

Revelations

£59.99
The Works Revelations
Free P & P
/revelations/XWOSLEh2HLac1KaJcLNg7Q==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Free P & P
Between 1954 and her suicide in 1971 Diane Arbus took some 150,000 photographs. She was the daughter of an upper middle class Jewish family that owned a Fifth Avenue clothing store. Her posthumous retrospective exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art in New York in 1972.
More

Piano

£2.99 P&P
/piano/_Fcm1ZchcmytnPkTNLSrig==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Helps the player overcome problems, by building up a complete picture of each piece, through rhythmic and melodic exercises related to specific technical issues, then by studying prepared pieces with associated questions, and finally 'going solo' with a series of meticulously- graded sight-reading pieces.
More

Gibson 335 Book

£21.99
The Works Gibson 335 Book
Free P & P
/gibson-335-book/dY4jpH3eD7GSfpUoEpjN3g==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Free P & P
The Gibson 335 Book tells the story of Gibson s ES-335 and related models, as played by B.B. King, Alvin Lee, and Eric Clapton, among other virtuosos.
More

Trumpet

£2.99 P&P
/trumpet/mOqKoR2a6KqyhzXTsorazg==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
A modern classic of enduring love, winner of the Guardian Fiction Prize.
More

Piano Lessons

£6.99
The Works Piano Lessons
£2.99 P&P
/piano-lessons/mgIS4gOYQkGF4YzW5pZGJQ==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Suitable for older beginners, this book features chapters that guide young players towards the successful performance of a comprehensive selection of pieces and studies. It includes pieces by Bach, Gurlitt, Mozart, Gounod and Tchaikovsky. It also contains appendices of scales, arpeggios and exercises.
More

I See the Moon

£10.99
The Works I See the Moon
£2.99 P&P
/i-see-the-moon/oBzd172SyTs7GV5-2KB0sg==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Includes: I See the Moon * Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star * Hush-a-Bye, Baby * Golden Slumbers * Bed in Summer by Robert Louis Stevenson * Star Light, Star Bright * Girls and Boys Come Out to Play * Hush, Little Baby * Good Night, Sleep Tight
More

Brian May

£2.99 P&P
/brian-may/oJGKly86ZmnPMtVLbeCyRA==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
A detailed portrait of one of rock's most recognisable stars.
More

Grand Old Time

£6.99
The Works Grand Old Time
£2.99 P&P
/grand-old-time/s85Ke8Rhc0gARLvuuXhlpQ==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
`Brilliantly funny, emotional and uplifting' Miranda Dickinson A funny and heartwarming debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.
More

Learn To Play Harmonica Set

£7.00
The Works Learn To Play Harmonica Set
£2.99 P&P
/learn-to-play-harmonica/x0vyRH5jEQk62TY3pHy3hQ==/info
The Works
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Review this store
Learn to play the harmonica with this fantastic Learn to Play set, featuring a step-by-step guide and a harmonica too. This brilliant Learn to Play set is a brilliant way to learn how to play the harmonica - take it in your own time to be sure you perfect the skill. Product Information:• Harmonica• Learn to Play set• Step-by-step guide• The Great Majesco• Ages 6+
More

Prices are provided by the merchants. We assume no responsibility for accuracy of price information provided by merchants. Please alert us to any pricing discrepancies and we will alert the merchant. To learn more about why certain stores are listed on the site, click here.

Product specifications are obtained from third parties, and while we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Store ratings and product reviews are written and submitted by online shoppers to assist you as you shop. They do not reflect our opinions. We take no responsibility for the content of ratings and reviews submitted by users.


Copyright © 2000-2018 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved.

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-ecn_unified.2018.eBayBrowseAPI-1
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-ecn_unified.2018.eBayBrowseAPI-1