Rennet Powder - 40g Suitable for vegetarians

This rennet powder is also classified as Halal and is available in a highly concentrated granular form. It is GM free and is suitable for the production of all types of cheeses. The rennet powder may also be used for making junket, although a tiny quantity will be needed because of its high strength.

eBay