search results

  1. Jonathan and the Giant Eagle

    Jonathan's parents have decided to let Jonathan choose a pet. They are not prepared for his choice-a giant eagle. (Is that even legal?)Jonathan recounts his new experiences with this unique and astonishing pet. A mythical giant eagle doesn't fit easily...

    Whsmith

  2. It's a Mitig!

    16 Illustrations, color

    Whsmith

  3. The Ex Hex: A Novel

    New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins, writing as Erin Sterling, casts a spell with a spine-tingling romance full of wishes, witches, and hexes gone wrong.Nine years ago, Vivienne Jones nursed her broken heart like any young witch would:...

    Whsmith

  4. Adulting: A Novel

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Liz Talley. Format: Paperback. Imprint: Montlake Romance. ISBN13: 9781542026031. Number of Pages: 334. Publisher: Amazon Publishing. Release Date: 2021-04-01.

    Whsmith

  5. Fortune's Daughter by Dilly Court 9780008435493 | Brand New | Free UK Shipping

    Fortune's Daughter by Dilly Court 9780008435493 (Paperback, 2021) Delivery UK delivery is within 4 to 6 working days. International delivery varies by country, please see the Wordery store help page for details.

    eBay

  6. Battle Royal: A Novel

    Beloved author Lucy Parker pens a delicious new romantic comedy that is a battle of whisks and wits.Ready...Four years ago, Sylvie Fairchild charmed the world as a contestant on the hit baking show, Operation Cake. Her ingenious, colorful creations...

    Whsmith

  7. The Bookshop of Forgotten Dreams

    Don't miss this page-turning love story about two strangers learning to read between each others' lines. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry's Beach Reads! Sarah and Max should never have met. She's a shy bookworm who's barely ever left her little village;...

    Whsmith

  8. No One Will Miss Her: A Novel

    A smart, witty, crackling novel of psychological suspense in which a girl from a hardscrabble small town meets a gorgeous Instagram influencer from the big city, with a murderous twist that will shock even the most savvy reader.On a beautiful October...

    Whsmith

  9. The Seat Filler: A Novel

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Sariah Wilson. Format: Paperback. Imprint: Montlake. ISBN13: 9781542025713. Number of Pages: 320. Publisher: Montlake. Release Date: 2021-04-27.

    Whsmith

  10. Moby Dick by Melville, Herman Book The Cheap Fast Free Post

    Each month we recycle over 2.3 million books, saving over 12,500 tonnes of books a year from going straight into landfill sites. All of our paper waste is recycled and turned into corrugated cardboard.

    eBay

  11. Goodbye, Lark Lovejoy: A Novel

    Lark's lost her husband, and the expiration date has come and gone on her fake-it-till-you-make-it "Happy Mommy Show." Healing her broken family requires drastic measures-like returning to her hometown in the Texas Hill Country. But she's going to need...

    Whsmith

  12. Chasing After A Dream

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Ester De Sousa e Sa. Format: Paperback. Imprint: Chiado Publishing. ISBN13: 9789896972929. Number of Pages: 172. Packaged Dimensions: 140x220mm. Packaged Weight: 270. Publisher: Chiado Publishing. Release...

    Whsmith

  13. Those the Future Left Behind: A Novel

    The ever-increasing socioeconomic disparity between people on Earth has grown to the point that governments are now implementing a radical program: submit your life for "Collection" at a young age, and you'll gain access to immediate wealth-with some...

    Whsmith

  14. In Concrete

    Garreta's first novel in a decade follows the mania that descends upon a family when the father finds himself in possession of a concrete mixer. As he seeks to modernize every aspect of their lives, disaster strikes when the younger sister is subsumed...

    Whsmith

  15. A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed by Goodwin Rosie Book The Cheap Fast Free Post

    A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed. Author:Goodwin Rosie. Each month we recycle over 2.3 million books, saving over 12,500 tonnes of books a year from going straight into landfill sites. All of our paper waste is recycled and turned into corrugated cardboard.

    eBay

  16. Marking Time: (Cazalet Chronicles)

    Beautifully and poignantly told, Marking Time is the second novel in Elizabeth Jane Howard's bestselling Cazalet Chronicles. Home Place, Sussex, 1939. As the shadows of the Second World War roll in, banishing the sunlit days of childish games and trips...

    Whsmith

  17. Sir Gawain and the Green Knight: (Collins Classics)

    HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics. A green horse great and tall;A steed full stiff to guide,In broidered bridle allHe worthily bestrides Dating from around 1400 and composed by an anonymous writer,...

    Whsmith

  18. A Tapestry of Light

    Calcutta, 1886.Ottilie Russell is adrift between two cultures, British and Indian, belonging to both and neither. In order to support her little brother, Thaddeus, and her grandmother, she relies upon her skills in beetle-wing embroidery that have been...

    Whsmith

  19. Ramadan Ramsey: A Novel

    The Guggenheim Fellowship and Whiting Award-winning author Louis Edwards makes his long-awaited comeback with this epic tale of a New Orleans boy whose very creation is so filled with tension that it bedevils his destiny before he is even born....

    Whsmith

  20. Laura Ellen Anderson Amelia Fang Series And The Memory Thief 5 Books Collection

    Language: English. The Unicorn Lords. The Barbaric Ball.

    eBay

  21. The Devil's Pawn: (Faust 2)

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Oliver Poetzsch. Format: Paperback. Imprint: AmazonCrossing. ISBN13: 9781542014595. Number of Pages: 540. Publisher: Amazon Publishing. Release Date: 2021-04-13. Series: Faust.

    Whsmith

  22. Gregory: and Other Stories

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Panos Ioannides. Format: Paperback. Imprint: Armida Publications Ltd. ISBN13: 9789963620722. Number of Pages: 233. Packaged Dimensions: 145x200x19mm. Packaged Weight: 370. Publisher: Armida Publications Ltd....

    Whsmith

  23. Death and So Forth: Stories

    With Death and So Forth, esteemed writer and editor Gordon Lish returns with a new book of scintillating short fiction. With his trademark precision, wit, and wiliness, Lish writes outside the margins and around the edges of the death, loss, and the...

    Whsmith

  24. Farthest South & Other Stories

    A baby is born with gills. Foxes raise and then lose a human child. A man, in the final throes of his deathbed fever-dream, experiences a cross-Antarctic voyage. The stories in Farthest South, the second story collection from renowned writer Ethan...

    Whsmith

  25. The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

    Sku: 0062797158-2-21320136. Condition: Used: Very Good. Qty Available: 2.

    eBay

  26. Twenty: A Jack Swyteck Novel (Jack Swyteck Novel 17)

    Jack Swyteck and his family are caught in the crossfire after a deadly school shooting claims twenty casualties-Florida's fifth mass shooting in as many years-in this provocative and timely thriller from Harper Lee Prize-winner James Grippando that...

    Whsmith

  27. Wentworth Woodhouse: The House, the Estate and the Family

    It was the home of a knight, a baron, a viscount, two marquises and nine earls. The family had estates not only in South Yorkshire, but also in North Yorkshire, the Midlands and Ireland, at their greatest extent covering nearly 120,000 acres. One head...

    Whsmith

  28. Guerras civiles: un enfoque para entender la politica en Iberoamerica (1830-1935)

    Binding: Paperback / softback. Contributor: Ariadna Islas. Format: Paperback. Imprint: Iberoamericana Editorial Vervuert S.L.U. ISBN13: 9788491920212. Number of Pages: 228. Packaged Weight: 300. Publisher: Iberoamericana Editorial Vervuert S.L.U....

    Whsmith

  29. Bandung Revisited: The Legacy of the 1955 Asian-African Conference for International Order

    The 1955 Asia-Africa conference (the ""Bandung Conference"") was a meeting of 29 Asian and African nations that sought to draw on Asian and African nationalism and religious traditions to forge a new international order that was neither communist nor...

    Whsmith

  30. The Shrine: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries) by Ross, LJ Book The

    The Shrine: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries). Author:Ross, LJ. Book Binding:N/A. Book Condition:GOOD. Each month we recycle over 2.3 million books, saving over 12,500 tonnes of books a year from going straight into landfill sites.

    eBay

  31. Aimready

    Italian visual artist Andrea Dojmi captures the essence of being a child in the 1970s through this unique art project presented in book form. Edited by Raffaella Guidobono, 'Aimready' celebrates infancy, the time and place where no rules apply....

    Whsmith

  32. Drunk Cats: Hilarious Snaps of Wasted Cats

    WTF? THERE ARE WHISKERS IN THE WHISKEY!Cats love a drink! When you're not looking, your kitty is busy getting liquored up. This book gathers the best photos of cats getting buzzed off booze and looking pawfully pitiful the morning after. And to aid...

    Whsmith

  33. From Gas Street to the Ganges: Exploring Birmingham's Historical Links with the Commonwealth

    If ever there was a regional UK city with the credentials to host the 2022 Commonwealth Games, Birmingham was always it. One in ten people in the city was born in an overseas Commonwealth country, and many more have family in member nations such as...

    Whsmith

  34. Grocery List Poems

    The second full-length title to award-winning poet and former Youth Poet Laureate of Los Angeles Rhiannon McGavin.If the word stanza means "room," then this book is an orchard. Former Youth Poet Laureate of Los Angeles, Rhiannon McGavin crafts poems...

    Whsmith

  35. Sarah J. Maas 4 Books Collection Set A Court of Thorns and Roses Series

    Older teens will love A Court of Mist and Fury. A Court of Thorns and Roses. A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses). A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses). Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming.

    eBay

  36. If God Is a Virus: (BreakBeat Poets)

    Based on original reporting from West Africa and the United States, and the poet's experiences as a doctor and journalist, If God Is A Virus charts the course of the largest and deadliest Ebola epidemic in history, telling the stories of Ebola...

    Whsmith

  37. The Missing Mountain: New and Selected Poems (Phoenix Poets)

    Whether Michael Collier is writing about an airline disaster, a friendship with a disgraced Catholic bishop, his father's encounter with Charles Lindbergh, Lebanese beekeepers, a mother's sewing machine, or a piano in the woods, he does so with the...

    Whsmith

  38. Because the Sun

    Camus's Meursault and Thelma and Louise meet up under the blazing sun.Vexed by the 'unremarkable star' that 'presses' Camus's Meursault to commit murder, Because the Sun considers the blazing sun as a material symbol of ambient violence - violence...

    Whsmith

  39. The Rodent Not Taken

    Curated by New York Times best-selling author Jennifer McCartney, this collection of poems-discovered at a cat cafe in Milan, Italy-showcases the breathtaking skill, witty intelligence, and breadth of knowledge possessed by the cat mind. McCartney knew...

    Whsmith

  40. Hamnet SHORTLISTED FOR WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION by Maggie O'Farrell

    Her twin brother, Hamnet, searches everywhere for help. ISBN-13 : 978-1472223821.

    eBay

  1. Page 1
  2. Page 2
  3. Page 4
  4. Page 5
  5. Page 6
  6. Page 7